سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?fuboTV Full Movie Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War ∑fuboTV

 

 

Sci-Fi / / Release date: 2018 / tomatometers: 9,4 of 10 / audience score: 767702 vote / Creator: Don Heck

?? ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

??

?? svensk tv play

?? ♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠

 

 

I went to see this movie twice, because there"s so much things happening at once, that I just needed to see it again. I don"t regret it. It is so heartbreaking, mind blowing and you will want to see the Avengers 4 right now. I don"t know, what to do the whole year. And worse- what am I gonna do after Avengers 4? I can say, that it was the best movie I have ever seen. Thank you Marvel for those happy moments in my life. Can"t wait till" next year.

 

I am a big Marvel fan and I"ve been waiting 3 years for it. Once the movie began I didn"t want the end. It has everything- action, romantic scenes, sad and happy scenes, scenes, where you want to cry out loud, but also- it is funny sometimes. The main villain Thanos is not just some kind of villain- he explains why he do what he do and it is quite interesting and soon it will be reality, I think. Thanos: This next move though, The next move, will be some hot asf fire. No, but seriously, this movie is great. Just don"t get mad at the movie ending like me and others did.

 

Thanos right after: snappity snap. Snappily snap, snap, de snap de snap.